CITY OF WASILLA ALASKA

Date of Action:	, 25./5
Approved 🗗	Denied
By:	ni

CITY COUNCIL ACTION MEMORANDUM

AM No. 15-30: Confirmation of election officials for the October 6, 2015, Regular City Election.

Originator:

Sarah Whiteley, Deputy City Clerk

Date:

August 5, 2015

Agenda of:

8/24/2015

Route to:	Department Head	Signature	Date
X	Finance Director	Monte	ale 8-6-18
X	Deputy Administrator	X/ Cin	8/6/1
X	City Clerk	Konsk	8.6.15

Reviewed by Mayor Bert L. Cottle:

Fiscal Impact: \boxtimes yes or \square no

Funds Available: \boxtimes yes or \square no

Account name/number/amount:

Elections - Election Officials

Ballot Printing & Election Materials

001-4110-411.50-10

\$2,500

Attachments: Election Official List

Summary Statement: Pursuant to Wasilla Municipal Code 4.16.030, we are requesting the confirmation of election officials to serve during the October 6, 2015, Regular City Election.

Staff Recommendation: Confirmation of election officials to serve during the October 6, 2015, Regular City Election.

Election Officials for the October 6, 2015 Regular City Election

7-120 Wasilla City No. 1

Eloise Bowen Dorothy (Peaches) Hamilton Fay Palin Virginia Bowen

7-125 Wasilla City No. 2

Jackie Shively, Chair Larissa McMahill Bonnie Homer Deborah Gilchrist

Meadow Lakes No. 4

Review Board

Tammy Ervin Pamela Graham G.K. Kinney

Absentee Voting Officials

M. Joanne Berberich Charlotte Cable Barbara Fernandez Geraldine Keeling Marlun Maestas Shirley Mills Anne Winckler Beverly Zobel

Canvass Board

Jackie Shively
Faye Palin
Dorothy (Peaches) Hamilton
Deborah Gilchrest