## MAYOR

Verne E. Rupright

## COUNCIL

Taffina Katkus, Seat A
Douglas W. Holler, Deputy Mayor, Seat B
Leone Harris, Seat C
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard, Seat D
Dianne Woodruff, Seat E
Steve Menard, Seat F



## COUNCIL

Richard Best Kevin Brown Edna DeVries Ken Erbey Brad Hansen Kathrine Vanover



## SPECIAL JOINT CITY OF WASILLA AND PALMER CITY COUNCILS MEETING AGENDA

WASILLA CITY COUNCIL CHAMBERS
Wasilla City Hall, 290 E. Herning Avenue, Wasilla, AK 99654 907.373.9090

SPECIAL MEETING

6 P.M.

**MARCH 7, 2011** 

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- V. NEW BUSINESS
  - A. Committee of the Whole
    - 1. Library Issues
      - a. Presentation by KJ Albright, Wasilla Library Director
      - b. General Discussion
- VI. AUDIENCE COMMENTS
- VII. MAYOR, COUNCIL AND CLERK COMMENTS
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT